Gallery

A glimpse of the west coast

The spectacular West Highland Railway Line.

And arrival on the island.

An outsider on the island is soon spotted!


7 responses to “A glimpse of the west coast

  1. Pingback: Not many words… « Feisty Blue Gecko – a tail of the unexpected

  2. Fabulous photos. Thanks for sharing. A gorgeous glimpse into island life.

  3. Sometimes pictures are better than words. Thanks so much for sharing FBG!

    • feistybluegecko

      Very true N – thanks for your comment. That is also why I decided to set up a specific space for images. There are just SO many things to share!

  4. What a wonderful part of the world. I’ve never been there. Hope you’re feeling well. BTW, I’m adding my favorite blogs to my site and am adding yours. Would you add mine? BreastCancerSisterhood.com/Brendas_Blog

    • feistybluegecko

      Thanks so much B – it is indeed a beautiful place and I enjoyed being able to spend time with family in such a lovely spot.
      I have already added you on my blogroll on the sister blog (http://feistybluegeckofightsback.wordpress.com)- I am not sure what I am doing with this one yet as it is more for images, whereas the other one is for words. I will add you for sure if one materialises 🙂 Warm wishes P

  5. Pingback: Day 3, Tuesday – and celebrating the ordinary with something a little different | Feisty Blue Gecko – a tail of the unexpected

Leave a Reply

